Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Darkdragon's Ghost and Paranormal
About Me

Home

News Page!
About Me
Family Photo Album
My Friends and Family!
My Pets
Vacation Photo Album
Ghost's Page 1
Ghost's Page 2
Ghost's Page 3
Investigations Page 1
Photo Gallery #1 (Ghost)
Photo Gallery #2 (Ghost)
Darkdragon's Paranormal Members
Fiction Ghost Stories
Web Forums
Photo Uploads
Favorite Links
Contact Me
Games Page

This is the page where I'll describe myself in more detail.

I might talk about how old I am, what I look like, and what I do for a living. (I'll try to be truthful!) It should be more like what is there to tell. I'm 6'3" born in Michigan raised in Kenturcky, yes I'm a Hillbilly. No I don't talk funny as most northern people would think. I have a bit of an accent but it isn't that bad, I guess it's because I'm not there anymore lol

darkdragon.jpg

Well I like to be an outdoor person but allergies don't permit it. I've tried many different things for them also and so far none have worked for me. I love to fish and have many different places that I go and no I'm not going to post where I fish at if you want to know write me an email and I'll tell you there! I like Country music Classic Rock and a few others.

My main interest is the paranormal. I like to go on ghost hunts, and to haunted places. I'm think about getting a oujia board! If you've had any experiences with the O. Board please contact me and let me know what it was like. That will help me make my mind up a lot faster than arguing with my wife her telling me this "That thing isn't coming in this House!".

A Yellow Rose

I might describe my job in a little more detail here. I'll write about what I do, what I like best about it, and even some of the frustrations. (A job with frustrations? Hard to believe, huh?)

Favorites

Here's a list of some of my favorite movies:;br>
Jules and Jim, Manhattan, Breaking the Waves

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:

Nirvana, Frank Sinatra, Ibrahim Ferrer